a silver mt. zion

Finally some good request, I was giving up on the quality of requests in Beirut. Actually I don’t blame nobody so much on this. The general idea is that we must play mostly commercial music anywhere. It doesn’t only apply to Lebanon. Even in the most indie concerts I’ve been to, instead of hearing something punk or just noisy directed music, I end up hearing the same old Bloc Party dance-morphed song.  Nobody can deny this and I really have nothing against Bloc Party :] anyway this is a damn good request.

Silver Mt Zion – Horses in the Sky
A Silver Mt. Zion – Blown-out Joy From Heaven’s Mercied Hole

Scott Levine Gilmore, Thierry Amar, Ian Ilavsk...

Image via Wikipedia

~ by Requestor on April 4, 2011.

One Response to “a silver mt. zion”

  1. i love this song

Leave a comment